EIEN BB Scene001 (COMPLETE)

Hi folks, how are you?

Last week, I made a little mistake.The post’s title stated something like “all plans” didn’t it?
Actually the last cut was missing, but don’t worry today things are settled.
Today the puzzle’s pieces are getting together as the first scene has finally been complete.
Things have been updated.
Will you get the differences between this version and the previous ones.
Let’s figure it out now with this FULL MINUTE OF ANIMATION!!

First scene is over! YES! Of course I intend to polish the whole thing but because I need to go on,
I will be going on with the next scene starting next week. 期待しててね! (Kitai shite te ne! / Look forward to it!)

Oh! I almost forgot, if there is somebody you know who wants to make voices for characters, let me know. I need to start thinking about this in advance.

 
And as always, thanks for watching!!

6 thoughts on “EIEN BB Scene001 (COMPLETE)

Your opinion helps me move forward